AMISHK | Aventures amérindiennes
1094
home,page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-1094,qode-listing-1.0.1,qode-social-login-1.0,qode-news-1.0,qode-quick-links-1.0,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-title-hidden,qode_grid_1300,side_area_uncovered_from_content,qode-content-sidebar-responsive,qode-child-theme-ver-1.0.0,qode-theme-ver-12.1.1,qode-theme-bridge,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.4.4,vc_responsive
icone_Forfaits_300x150

PACKAGES

Winter           Summer/Fall

icone_Activites_300x150

ACTIVITIES

Winter           Summer/Fall

Kuei! Kuei !

Located 1 hour drive from Montreal (88km), the Amishk Indian site is located around an exclusive lake in the Montcalm Regional Park, which offers a rich fauna and flora that transports you to the great nature of Quebec in a few kilometers only from the Olympic Stadium …

Amishk Aboriginal Adventures is an First Nation site located in the Laurentian natural forest of 13 km square which is an authentic showcase of nomadic Indian nations of Quebec. You will come across Native Americans from the Innu nations, Atikamekw, Cree and / or Anishnabe.

Do you want to live and experience adventures in the forest with an age-old understanding of our natural environment? So Amishk is for you!

First nation meals

First nation meals

Traditional accommodation

Traditional accommodation

Accueil - AMISHK
6
home,page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-6,qode-listing-1.0.1,qode-social-login-1.0,qode-news-1.0,qode-quick-links-1.0,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-title-hidden,qode_grid_1300,side_area_uncovered_from_content,qode-content-sidebar-responsive,qode-child-theme-ver-1.0.0,qode-theme-ver-12.1.1,qode-theme-bridge,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.4.4,vc_responsive
icone_Forfaits_300x150

FORFAITS

Hiver           Été/automne

icone_Activites_300x150

ACTIVITÉS

Hiver           Été/automne

Kuei! Kuei !

Localisé à 1 heure de route de Montréal (seulement 88km), le site amérindien Amishk se situe autour d’un lac exclusif dans le Parc régional Montcalm qui offre une faune et une flore boréale riche vous transportant dans la grande nature du Québec à quelques kilomètres seulement du Stade Olympique…

Amishk Aventures Amérindiennes est un site autochtone situé en pleine forêt naturelle laurentienne de 13 km carrés qui se veut une vitrine authentique des nations nomades amérindiennes du Québec. Vous croiserez sur place des Amérindiens de différentes nations (Innues, Atikamekw, Crie et/ou Anishnabe).

Vous voulez vivre et expérimenter des aventures en forêt avec une compréhension millénaire de notre environnement naturel ? Alors Amishk est pour vous !

Cuisine autochtone

Cuisine autochtone

Hébergement traditionnel

Hébergement traditionnel